SAOUG Board of Directors

Chairperson

Ahmed Jassat
ahmed.jassat@edgeevolve.com
or
chair@saoug.co.za

SIG's (JD Edwards)

Sean Amm
samm@mpact.co.za
or
sigs@saoug.co.za

SIG's (Geospace)

Susan Naude
susann@geospace.co.za
or
sign@saoug.co.za

Finance Director

Gerhard Buitendag
finance@saoug.co.za

SIG's (Oracle Payroll and Tax)

San-Sonette van der Merwe
San-Sonette.VanderMerwe@resbank.co.za
or
sigs@saoug.co.za

Linda Arijune - SAOUG Marketing Lead

Marketing Lead

Linda Arijune
Linda.Arijune@netcampus.com

Membership

All Board Members
Email: membership@saoug.co.za

Conference

All Board Members
Email: Conference@saoug.co.za